top of page
  • Writer's pictureChloe

I Saw It First - Shop the Trends for Summer 2020

This is the third instalment of a little series I have put together. Today I have found some pieces from the I Saw It First website which fit in with the trends for 2020.


If you have missed the first and second part to this series, click the links to take you straight there and see my picks from both PLT and Missguided. Again, I am not telling you to go and buy any of these pieces, I just like putting together this content and I will for sure be shopping I Saw It First very soon so be prepared for a haul!


- Tie Dye Mini Skirt - Available in Mint Green, Turquoise, Multi.

- Puff Sleeve Midi Dress - Available in Lilac Stripe, Yellow Stripe, Pink Floral Print, Black Polka Dot, White Polka Dot, Pink, Black, and Cream Cherry Print.

- Belted Trouser - Available in Hot Pink and Blue.

- Puff Sleeve Crop Denim Jacket - Available in Baby Pink and White.

- Paperbag Frill Hem Short - Available in Green Floral Print and White Floral Print.

- 90'S Baby Oversized Tshirt - Available in White Pink, White Blue, Sliver Grey, Sand, Charcoal, Black Blue, Charcoal Blue, and Grey Marl Blue.

- Polka Dot Bengaline Milkmaid Bodycon Dress - Available in Coral, White, Black, Red, Stone, Lemon, and Blue.

- Polka Dot Organza Hook And Eye Crop Top - Available in Black and White.

- Check Milkmaid Playsuit - Available in Light blue and Lilac.

- Dobby Mesh Long Sleeve Cup Detail Bodycon Dress - Available in Black and White.

xox

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page