top of page
  • Writer's pictureChloe

Missguided - Shop the Trends For Summer 2020

Updated: Jul 23, 2020

Welcome to the second instalment of shopping the fashion trends for Summer 2020. Today I have decided to browse and hunt down the best items from the Missguided website and see what they have to offer against PLT.


To remind yourself or if you haven't already, go and give the first part of this series a read for both my PLT picks and for the Summer essentials and current fashion trends for 2020. Again, I do not earn a penny from the links, I just enjoy finding pieces for you.


- Co Ord Puff Sleeve Denim Jacket - available in Black and Blue.

- One Shoulder Organza Bow Jumpsuit - available in Cream and Black.

- Mesh Ruched Mini Dress - available in Green Floral, Black Floral, Black Rose, Grey Snake, Tan Leopard, White Dalmatian, Blue, Pink, Black, Blush, and Cream.

- Basic Missguided Slogan T Shirt Dress - available in Blue, Pink, Orange, and Lilac.

I have hunted down my order history to see if I have any pieces which match with the current fashion trends and I find a few!


- Polka Dot Shirred Bust Skater Dress - only available in Rust.

- Floral Print - I find anything to match the dress below but shop this section for everything floral print!

xox

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page