top of page
  • Writer's pictureChloe

In The Style - Shop the Trends for Summer 2020

This will be the last edit in this series of shopping the trends for Summer 2020 and today I chose to hunt and browse the In The Style website. If you haven't seen the first three parts of this series, click the links for my picks from PLT, Missguided and I Saw It First. Again, I don't earn a penny from the links and I am not telling you to buy any of these items. I simply enjoy this kind of content!

I do have to admit, In The Style is one of my favourite online websites, especially with their collaborations and range of outfit ideas and styles.


- SAFFRON BARKER TIE DYE CYCLING SHORTS - Available in Coral and Sage.

- IN A WORLD WHERE YOU CAN BE ANYTHING, BE KIND T-SHIRT - Available in Black, White, Pink, and Grey.

- FLORAL PRINT MILKMAID CROP TOP - Available in Black and Sage.


I decided to go back through my online orders from In The Style and I found a few items which match with the current trends and summer essentials.


- GRAPHICS/SLOGANS - Shop this section for graphics/slogans similar to mine.


Please share this series with your friends and family, it would mean the absolute world!


xox

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page